Facts
Location:Oslo, Norway
Venue:Rockefeller, John Dee
Date:April 6th - April 9th 2023
Age Limit:18 years
Capacity:1500 a day
Doors Open:16:00
Official Hotel:Clarion Hotel® The Hub
2023 Tickets
Click on the links below to order tickets. The festival got a 18 year age limit. Tickets are non-refundable.
TYPEDATENOKTicketmaster
4 Day Pass - Phase 2Apr 6-92900Buy
ThursdayApril 6925buy
FridayApril 7925buy
SaturdayApril 8925buy
SundayApr 9925buy

Black Metal Bus Sightseeing
ThursdayApr 6595Sold Out
FridayApr 7595Sold Out
SundayApr 9595buy

CONFERENCE TICKETS
Conference PassApr 6-7700buy

INDIE RECORDINGS LABELNIGHT
WednesdayApr 5325buy

PS: Ticket fees are included.

Tickets have to be exchanged into wristbands before accessing concert venues. Locations where you can do this will be announced closer to the festival date.
Communities
YouTube Facebook Twitter Spotify
Magazine
Magazine 2022
In Cooperation With

Post Address:
Inferno Metal Festival
c/o Sentralen
PO Box 183
Sentrum
0102 Oslo
Norway

Booking:
Contact: Jan-Martin Jensen
E-Mail:
jan@infernofestival.no

Tickets:
Contact: Lars F. Hansen
E-Mail: tickets@infernofestival.no

Press:
Contact: Runar Pettersen
E-Mail: press@infernofestival.no

Pre-Production:
Contact: Henriette Aaberg
E-Mail: henriette@rockaway.no

Volunteers:
Contact: Maikki Fonneløp
E-Mail: volunteers@infernofestival.no

Web:
Contact: Lars F. Hansen
E-Mail: lfh@infernofestival.no

Stands:
Contact: Per Kristian Holene
E-Mail: pekrid@gmail.com

Sponsorship and advertisement:
Contact: Kristoffer Negaard
E-Mail: kristoffer@infernofestival.no

Tattoo Fair:
Contact: Katta Skorupska
E-Mail: katarzys@gmail.com

Art & Exhibition
Contact: Tor Baklund
E-Mail: tor.baklund@gmail.com

Inferno Music Conference
Contact: Kristoffer Negaard
E-Mail: kristoffer@infernofestival.no

Design:
Design by: Asgeir Mickelson