Facts
Location:Oslo, Norway
Venue:Rockefeller, John Dee
Date:April 18th - April 21st 2019
Age Limit:18 years
Capacity:1500 a day
Doors Open:16:00
Official Hotel:Clarion Hotel® The Hub
2019 Tickets
Click on the links below to order tickets. The festival got a 18 year age limit. Tickets are non-refundable.
TYPEDATENOKTicketmasterPayPal
4 Day PassApr 18-212250buybuy

ThursdayApril 18750buybuy

FridayApril 19750buybuy

SaturdayApril 20750buybuy

SundayApr 21750buybuy

Tickets have to be exchanged into wristbands before accessing concert venues. Locations where you can do this will be announced closer to the festival date.
Communities
YouTubeFacebookTwitterSpotify

Post Address:
Inferno Metal Festival
c/o Sentralen
PO Box 183
Sentrum
0102 Oslo
Norway

Booking:
Contact: Jan-Martin Jensen
E-Mail:
jan@infernofestival.net

Tickets:
Contact: Lars F. Hansen
E-Mail: tickets@infernofestival.net

Press:
Contact: Runar Pettersen
E-Mail: press@infernofestival.net

Pre-Production:
Contact: Henriette Aaberg
E-Mail: henriette@rockaway.no

Volunteers:
Contact: Maikki Fonneløp
E-Mail: volunteer@infernofestival.net

Web:
Contact: Lars F. Hansen
E-Mail: lfh@infernofestival.net

Sponsorship, stands, advertisement and IMX activities:
Contact: Torje Noren
E-Mail: torje@turbine.no

Tattoo Fair:
Contact: Katta Skorupska
E-Mail: katarzys@gmail.com

Art & Exhibition
Contact: Tor Baklund
E-Mail: tor.baklund@gmail.com

Inferno Music Conference
Contact: Kristoffer Nergaard
E-Mail: imc@infernofestival.net

Design:
Design by: Asgeir Mickelson