Facts
Location:Oslo, Norway
Venue:Rockefeller, John Dee
Date:April 17-20th 2025
Age Limit:18 years
Doors Open:16:00
Official Hotel:Clarion Hotel® The Hub
2025 Tickets
Click on the links below to order tickets. The festival got a 18 year age limit. Tickets are non-refundable.
TYPEDATENOKTicketmaster
4 Day PassApr 17-203400buy

Communities
YouTube Facebook X Spotify
Instagram TikTok Issuu Threads
Magazine
Magazine 2024
In Cooperation With

Post Address:
Inferno Metal Festival
c/o Sentralen
PO Box 183
Sentrum
0102 Oslo
Norway

Booking:
Contact: Jan-Martin Jensen
E-Mail:
jan@infernofestival.no

Tickets:
Contact: Lars F. Hansen
E-Mail: tickets@infernofestival.no

Press:
Contact: Runar Pettersen
E-Mail: press@infernofestival.no

Pre-Production:
Contact: Henriette Aaberg
E-Mail: henriette@showlab.no

Volunteers:
Contact: Maikki Fonneløp
E-Mail: volunteers@infernofestival.no

Web:
Contact: Lars F. Hansen
E-Mail: lfh@infernofestival.no

Stands:
Contact: Per Kristian Holene
E-Mail: pekrid@gmail.com

Sponsorship and advertisement:
Contact: Kristoffer Negaard
E-Mail: kristoffer@infernofestival.no

Tattoo Fair:
Contact: Aleksandra Stasiak
E-Mail: aleksandra.maria.stasiak@gmail.com

Art & Exhibition
Contact: Nick Morte
E-Mail: nickmorte@gmail.com

Inferno Music Conference
Contact: Erin Lynch
E-Mail: erin@infernofestival.no

Design:
Design by: Asgeir Mickelson